ikin12

iseng” bikin kata” mutiara

Posted on: Mei 11, 2012

God..sometimes,it’s hard for me to understand what You really want to happen. But I trust You,I know You will give me what’s best…

I don’t need a perfect one
I just need someone
who can make me feel that
I am the only one

you’re not alone, there is more to this I know .. you can make it out you will live to tell

life is a pain

Affair always causes a destruction to someone’s life

Don’t trust anyone, they are bound to hurt you one way or another. So you may as well avoid it

Life is simple,make a choice and ever look back

all those fairy tales are full of shit. one more fucking love song i’ll be sick

Though your dead and gone believe me
Your memory will carry on

sebagian dari kata” diatas ada yang diambil dari lirik lagu

1 Response to "iseng” bikin kata” mutiara"

suka bgt kata kata “God..sometimes,it’s hard for me to understand what You really want to happen. But I trust You,I know You will give me what’s best…”😉

Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

